How to Stop Teetering on the Edge of Disaster with Marcia Martin - Heart Healer

1:05:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 240073693 series 1046343
By Angel Heart Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
What's your relationship with being in balance? Are you living your life bouncing between should I or shouldn't I? Do you wish that you could find a way to eliminate the stress and anxiety that has become a daily part of your routine? Does life feel overwhelming? Are you always just one bad decision away from disaster? Do you wish you could have a do-over for your life? Are you ready to find peace and certainty but feel that it will always be just out of reach? If you're tired of always wondering, "What if" and you're ready to replace all of that stress and anxiety with confidence and certainty then it's time for you to get back into balance with your highest good. Join me on Sunday, August 18th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, August 19th at 9 am AEST and discover how to live your life from a place of balance where you can enjoy confidence, peace and certainty. Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1) If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

1546 episodes