How to Tell If You're Standing In Your Own Way w/ Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

1:02:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 241195306 series 1046343
By Angel Heart Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
What's your relationship with getting out of your own way? Is a life of ease and abundance calling you but have you found that you're attracting the exact opposite? Does it feel to you as though you always a day late and a dollar short for everything you desire? Or do you feel that you're just not worthy of receiving the bounty you see others receiving? Are you always telling yourself that you should be satisfied with what you have even as a deep yearning for something better eats away inside you? Are you tired of just getting by and long for a life of ease but find yourself doing things the hard way every single time? Join me on Sunday, September 1st at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, September 2n at 9 am AEST as we learn how to welcome abundance, feel worthy and deserving and begin living a life that feels good. Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1) If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

1546 episodes