How You Can Learn to Stop Swimming Upstream with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

1:08:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 236675530 series 1046343
By Angel Heart Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Have you made a commitment to yourself to think, be and do all things with a positive attitude but find that you're always thinking about what could go wrong instead? Have you shifted your vibrational attraction point from worry and fear to "I am able to easily trust and accept that everything's always working out for my highest good or are you stuck in "I hope so?" Do you live your life from a place of joy or does every day feel like a struggle, a fight to get your life, either back on track or moving in a positive direction? If you're ready to dump the doom and gloom in your life and begin having fun, join me on Saturday, June 22nd at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Sunday, June 23rd at 9 am AEST as I reveal the three-step formula for living a life that's positive and aligned with your highest good. Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1) If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

1545 episodes