Love, Honor and Cherish Yourself with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

1:08:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 242158331 series 1046343
By Angel Heart Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
What's your relationship with self-love? Are you loving, honoring and cherishing yourself? Or does someone else come first? Are you putting the needs of your partner, children or work above yourself? Do you feel that you have more value when you sacrifice your own needs? Do you put off attending to yourself until you've satisfied the demands of others? Or do you feel that you must earn the right to be self-loving and self-caring? Do you feel as though you should be doing more to change the world but you don't know where to begin? Are ready to understand why self-love is not selfish but selfless and are you ready to return to a state of balance if you could only figure out how? Join me on Sunday, September 15th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, September 9th at 9 am AEST as we discover how to become truly self-loving as we change the world. Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1) If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

1546 episodes