The Angels Have the Answers - Marcia Martin the Heart Healer & Sheri Leigh Myers

1:04:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 232778064 series 1046343
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
What's happening In your life that you need help with? Are you desiring guidance, healing, protection, abundance or love? If you want help in any of these areas the angels are ready and able to assist you and now there's a brand new skill on Amazon Alexa that makes it even easier to connect with the angels. No matter what the challenge the angels always have the answer and they're always available. You're not alone, the angels are here to help. Sheri Leight Myers, the creator of My Angel Prayer, is with us today to share how you can connect with the angels easily and effortlessly. Join me for a free Master Class: Sunday, May 5th at 4:00pm PST, 7:00pm EST, Monday, May 6th at 9:00 am AEST to learn how you can ask the angels for answers every day. Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1) If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

1487 episodes available. A new episode about every 2 days averaging 62 mins duration .