The Truth Shall Set You Free with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

1:11:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 238846110 series 1046343
By Angel Heart Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
What's your relationship with the truth? Do you try to tell the truth and do the right thing whenever possible? Being honest, loving others and lending a helping hand are wonderful qualities but you may still be guilty of lying to yourself. You may be placing yourself in hell without even realizing it. You may be creating difficulties and obstacles in your life even though you're trying to avoid them. I'm sure you believe you're doing the right thing but if you've given fear a seat at your table, you're telling yourself lies. It doesn't matter how justified that fear is. It doesn't matter how sincere you are. It only matters that you're hurting yourself with every thought, every feeling and every action. If you're ready to step out of fear, away from lies and into a place of truth join me on Sunday, July 28th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, July 29th at 9 am AEST and learn how you can discover the truth about your life Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1) If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

1544 episodes