Unconditional Love - Rock Solid Foundation for Life - Marcia Martin Heart Healer

1:11:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 231312089 series 1046343
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
What's your relationship with unconditional love? Does your life feel as though it's been built atop shifting sands? Are you struggling to find a solid foundation, a purpose and motivation so you can prosper and feel joyful? Do you spend your days in the land of maybe's and I hope so's? Are you tired of just getting by and ready to find value and meaning? Do you feel like you're a prisoner of your mind and long for the freedom of choice? Are you ready to attract all that you want and even more goodness into your life? Free Master Class: Sunday, April 14th at 4 pm PDT/ 7 pm EST/ Monday, April 15th at 9 am AEST to learn about the power of unconditional love. Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1) If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

777 episodes available. A new episode about every 2 days averaging 62 mins duration .