Understanding the Power Behind the Practice of Gratitude

1:10:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 235271503 series 1046343
By Angel Heart Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
What's your relationship with gratitude? Has your life devolved into a series of experiences in which you manage to just get by? Does it feel as though others have it easier than you do and that they must know something you don't? Are you ready to make a change for the better if only you knew in which direction to turn? If you're ready to live a life filled with freedom and joy then you must understand and apply the practice of heart-centered gratitude in your life. The kingdom of heaven awaits, are you willing to walk through the gates to paradise? Join me for a free master class on Sunday, June 2nd at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, June 3rd at 9 am AEST to discover how gratitude can bring you to a place of love, peace and abundant joy. Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1) If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

1545 episodes