What Are the Magic Words That Will Change My Life - Marcia Martin Heart Healer

1:09:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 237627531 series 1046343
By Angel Heart Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
What's your relationship with your words? Do you wait anxiously for the moon to be full or the time to be right before you ask for a wish to be granted? Does it feel as though you need extra power to manifest your desires? Are you constantly searching for that missing component that will help you become better at manifesting? Do you believe that you, as you are, are just not enough to have your dreams come true or do you think that others are more worthy, more skilled or more knowledgable than you are? Have you memorized prayers, rituals and formulas but find you still can't manifest your dreams and are you ready to learn the secret of how to manifest quickly and easily? Join me on Sunday, July 7th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, July 1 at 9 am AEST as we learn the secret that will help you manifest all of your dreams. Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1) If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

1546 episodes