What Was I Thinking with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

1:04:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 239287302 series 1046343
By Angel Heart Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
When you make a mistake do you correct with love or criticism? When you're always looking to find fault in yourself and others, it's impossible to relax. You have to be on guard against the next mistake and the next foolish action. But what if you chose to look at what really was happening instead of what you were afraid might happen? Most mistakes, misdeeds and missteps are a product of fear. Correcting them with criticism, which is another fear-based product, only makes things worse. If you're tired of going from mistake to criticism and back again join me on Sunday, August 4th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, August 5th at 9 am AEST and discover how to live your life from a place of unconditional love and acceptance. Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1) If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

1546 episodes