Who's Fault Is It Anyway? Finding Solutions with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

1:04:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 232320383 series 1046343
By Angel Heart Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
What's your relationship with blame? What's the landscape of your life filled with? Are you surrounded by loving thoughts and experiences or are you fighting feelings of blame and shame? Who's life are you trying to manage? Are you looking after your own life and catching negative thoughts and actions before they do damage or do you feel compelled to help others sort out their lives? Are you trying to follow a specific path or are you wandering aimlessly trying to find your way to your goal? Are you filled with confidence about your choices or does worry and doubt constantly dog your footsteps? Free Master Class: Sunday, April 28th at 4 pm PDT/ 7 pm EST/ Monday, April 29th at 9 am AEST and learn how to move from complications to solutions. Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1) If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

1532 episodes