Why Forgiving Will Bring You Freedom with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

1:17:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 230412102 series 1046343
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
What's your relationship with forgiving? Has someone hurt you badly? Can you still remember the pain as though it happened yesterday? Do you share your story with everyone who will listen, hoping that sharing what happened will lessen the pain? Do you find that you're attracting more situations and people that make you feel bad? Are you ready to let go of the pain? Are you ready to be happy? Are you ready to climb out of hell? Heaven's calling, are you willing to answer? Free Master Class: Sunday, March 31st at 4 pm PDT/ 7 pm EST/ Monday, April 1st at 9 am AEST to learn why forgiving brings freedom. Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1) If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

779 episodes available. A new episode about every 2 days averaging 62 mins duration .