Apollo Live Podcast 87 | L.Ap.


Manage episode 243412231 series 1150518
By L.Ap.. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
My live techno Dj set on episode 87 of Apollo Live Podcast. This week I'm bringing you some of the freshest techno tracks with a more industrial vibe. Follow me for a new episode every week. Stream and Download on iTunes, Spotify, Soundcloud, DiFM, TuneIn, Radio Republic, Stitchers and more. Tracklist 1. Barbuto & Mittens - Ripples In Time (Original Mix) [Funk’n Deep Records] 2. Andre Crom - Surge (Original Mix) [Off Recordings] 3. Sven Sossong - Underworld (Original Mix) [District Underground] 4. [Wex 10] - Crypto (Original MIx) [Odd Recordings] 5. Konrad - Fulmine (Original Mix) [We Are Brave] 6. Balthazar & Jackrock - Reach (Original Mix) [Terminal M] 7. Lazar (IT) - Throught Glass (Zakari&Blange Remix) [Redrum] 8. Alan Fitzpatrick - Heiße Rakete (Original Mix) [Drumcode] 9. The Southern - Raw Roots (Original Mix) [AnalyticTrail] 10. Superstrobe & Dominik Vaillant - Point Of No Return (Original Mix) [Codex Recordings] 11. Filterheadz - Locomotive (Original Mix) [Mavic Music] 12. Some Me - Under Acid Key (Original Mix) [Nomad] L.Ap. Facebook - www.facebook.com/L.Ap.official Twitter - twitter.com/L_A_p_Music Beatport - www.beatport.com/artist/l-ap/566818 Mixcloud - www.mixcloud.com/LApMusic/

93 episodes