John Shaughnessy ~ 10/05/19 ~ Sacred Matrix ~ Janet & Dr. Sasha Lessin

2:00:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 244071843 series 1058889
By Aquarian Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
John Shaughnessy ~ 10/05/19 ~ Sacred Matrix ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ Producer Thomas Becker (Amadpainter) ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM Hawaii time. BIO John Shaughnessy On the road less traveled. I enlisted in the US Navy and spent three years on the fast frigate (USS Miller FF 1091) during my deployments I visited close to fifty foreign countries and became a voracious reader. During a simple deployment I became obsessed with the paranormal after an unexplained event while cruising through the Bermuda Triangle onboard the USS Miller on this special day the sky was blue the same color as the ocean one could not see the beginning or end to the horizon or the ocean there was no wind or waves the ocean was like glass, temperature was 95 degrees F then this mighty fighting ship just lost power we were dead in the water for over an hour to this day there has been no official explanation. My passions are in the alternative world of ancient human history and theoretical physics I have two books (Pyramid Gravity Force) which explains the purpose and operations of all the pyramids scattered to the 4 corners of the world. My second book, Co-Authors: Salter and Shaughnessy ushering in a new age of reasoning, out with the old superstition and backward ways and in with newly rediscovered logic to liberate the human consciousness with this amazing discovery. This new book takes a journey into the very distant ancient past into the divine feminine that uncovers the true origin of life on Earth, coupled with an amazing lost scientific knowledge on how the moon is a grandmother clock that regulates large cycles on Earth-like ice-ages and interglacial periods, in the book we explain how our ancestors read the moon and how we as a collective people can read it today. Knowing when big changes are coming is key to our survival.

1114 episodes