Penny Bradley ~ 11/10/19 ~ Sacred Matrix ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha A

1:59:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 246272255 series 1058889
By Aquarian Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Penny Bradley ~ 11/10/19 ~ Sacred Matrix ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Dr. Sasha Alex Lessin ~ Producer Thomas Becker (Amadpainter) ~ Revolution Radio, Studio B ~ 8 to 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 3 PM Hawaii time. www.revolution dot radio - live and in the archives later. Today we discuss the Secret Space Program, Experiencers, Abductees and Contactees and our interactions and history with Aliens/Extraterrestrials. Penny has been in the SSP program and she talks about her experiences in the SSP, with ETs, which species and her understanding of the cosmos and our solar system and how it works. Penny's one of our wisest and most knowledgeable contactees. Listen up and learn.

1126 episodes