Episode 76 - Release The Hounds, Gwyn Ashton, Joe Matera, Dave Evans/Rabbit


Manage episode 187329345 series 1085441
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

On episode 76 of The Australian Rock Show we crank new tunage from Sydney's Release The Hounds, Gwyn Ashton and also Joe Matera. A long-lost, Steve Prestwich penned Cold Chisel track gets an airing, and we spin some mid-70's rock n roll raunch from Rabbit. Rock news, gig dates, reviews, rants and more !

Music by: Release The Hounds, Gwyn Ashton, Joe Matera, Rabbit, Cold Chisel, The Grapes (thanks to Gavin Rennick for the donation)

australianrockshow.com | australianrockshow@gmail.com facebook.com/australianrockshow twitter.com/ausrockshow

107 episodes available. A new episode about every 18 days averaging 51 mins duration .