Bang The Culture Radio Episode 014


Manage episode 189422941 series 1422747
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Welcome to another episode of Bang The Culture Radio Episode 014 in this episode we are featuring music from Leandro Da Silva, Antoine Claraman, David Tort, and Markem, and my brand new collaboration with Ronnie Diaz Which just dropped on Black Lizard’s ADE Compilation and not to mention a special guest mix all the way from New York City, from NXNY as they have prepared something special, so with that being said sit back relax and get ready to Bang The Culture. 1. David Tort x Markem - Dt MM Miami House_Dimelo HoTL Mstr 2. Antoine Clamaran, Aqua Sin Gas - Jumbo Jumbo (Original Mix) 3. Jude & Frank, Raul Mendes, Havoc & Lawn, Leandro Da Silva - Alegria (Federal Music Anthem 2017) (Original Mix) 4. Leandro Da Silva, Raul Mendes - Salvador (Original Mix) 5. So Many Time (Antoine Clamaran 2k17 Remix) 6. Leandro Da Silva, Jude & Frank - Freed From Desire [White Lizard Records] 7. Stilo Mancia Ronnie Diaz -Attencion Original Mix 8. NXNY & Sted-E & Hybrid Heights - The MAMBA Pressure Edit: 9. NXNY - ID 10 .Gianluca Vacchi - Viento (Extended Mix) 11. Tom Staar & Gordon Edge - Itsa Trumpet Thing (Extended Mix) 12. NXNY - Mundial (Miguel O'Syrah Drums Cut) 13. Juanjo Martin - Fireface (Dub Mix) 14. NXNY - ID 15. Kryder, Roland Clark - Unity (Extended Mix) 16. Danny Wild, Nataly K - Oye Como Va (Original Mix) 17. NXNY vs RS|AM - Republica (Original Mix) Guest Mix From NXNY all the way from NYC Follow Us @

30 episodes available. A new episode about every 23 days averaging 62 mins duration .