Music to heal the spirt with Karen Renee Robb

1:06:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 63913025 series 5639
By BlogTalkRadio.com and Dr Kimberley. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Join me Tuesday Dec 28th LIVE at 3PM EST/2PM CST/ Noon PST for an amazing show "Music To Heal The Spirit". My special guest will be Karen Renee Robb, she will share her beauty and her music with us on the Be Happy & Be Healthy show. Karen Renee Robb's passion and purpose is beauty - creating it, inspiring it and seeing it in the people and world around her. With over 25 years of performing experience, she approaches every day as a new opportunity to dig deeper and express more fully the creative spirit within. Often mistaken for the voice of an angel, she is sure to bring joy to your heart and lift your spirit higher. Click here to Listen to Karen's music before the show. Join Kimberley each week for a dynamic hour of happiness and healing. Kimberley will introduce you to special guests at least twice per month. Kimberley is a Master Teacher descendant of Cherokee Ancestors. She is a Life Coach, Intuitive Healer, Law of Attraction Teacher/Consultant, National Radio Host, Speaker and Empowerment Coach. Kimberley combines the ancient tradition of Holistic Energy Healing, Native American Healing practices and her intuitive gifts to create a wonderfully unique experience. Whether you have a session with Kimberley seeking healing energy, spiritual guidance, or empowered coaching, your session will give you tools and support to connect you to your Divine inspiration and live your life in harmony and balance .... while being Happy & Healthy.

75 episodes