Welcome back to Be Happy & Be Healthy

55:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 63913030 series 5639
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
WELCOME BACK !!! After 6 months respite, Join Kimberley Harrell D.D. as she re-introduces the show "Be Happy & Healthy with Dr. Kimberley" Tuesday Nov 23rd @ 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12Noon PST. Then be sure to join her for a dynamic hour once a week. Kimberley is a Reiki Master Teacher descendant of Cherokee Ancestors, Life Coach, Intuitive Healer, Law of Attraction Mentor, National Radio Host, Speaker, Empowerment Coach, Manifestation Consultant. Kimberley combines the ancient tradition of Holistic Energy Healing, Native American Healing practices and her intuitive gifts to create a wonderfully unique experience. Whether you have a session with Kimberley seeking healing energy, spiritual guidance, or empowered coaching, your session will give you tools and support to connect you to your Divine inspiration and live your life in harmony and balance .... while being Happy & Healthy.

75 episodes available. A new episode about every 11 days averaging 35 mins duration .