Beatgreed explicit

Share
 

Manage series 2440163
By Beatgreed. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Event, podcast channel, artist management based in Frankfurt am Main, Munich - Germany - party with subcultural character. Our mission: Deep, Dubby Techno, Minimal. All about the love to the music. ____________________ BEATGREED ARTISTS : HORST REIßNER - NICI FRIDA - STEFFEN LENGLER - PHILIPPE LANDSBERG - SERGIO COLLADO - FATIH FINANMIS booking@beatgreed.com demo@beatgreed.com info@beatgreed.com ____________________ GUEST ACTS: CHAD ANDREW [dorcas | tINI & the gang] CHRIS TIETJEN [cocoon | serkal] DAN NOEL [blabla music | baile musik] EINZELKIND [perc traxx | infuse london] CHRIS WOOD [souvenir records | moon habour] MARKUS FIX [cocoon | be chosen] MARTYNE [be choosen] TAF [Art Of Dark | Baile Musik] ABOUT /// CLUB EVENTS / BOOKING / LABEL / PODCAST All about sharing music, connecting people and the love to the underground! #sw21 #line-up #sunwaves #festival #2017 #nici #frida #horst #libary #hanau #deeptechno #dubtechno #dub #score #sound #21 #century #minimal #podcast #booking #beatgreed Chad Andrew @djchadandrew TAF @taf-music Love In The Deep @loveinthedeep Sander Ellerman @sander-ellerman Nici Frida @nicifrida Yves Bonjour @yves-bonjour Dakap @dakapmusic Luixar KL @luixarkl Rian @rian_ger Horst Reißner @187spencer Timo Kreissl @timo-kreissl Daniel Jef @danieljef Ordinary Subject @ordinarysubject Pedro Silva @pedrosilvamusic Sarah Satorii @sarah-satorii Tom Langusi @tom-langusi Kenny Hope @kennyhope Jesus Dominguez @jesusdominguez Jemil Deep @jemil-deep Chris Blum @chris-blum ?! @questionandexclamation Galvino @galvino Archila @archila Moett C. @moett-c Sven Jaeger @sven-jaeger Philipp Lammers @philipplammers JP Elorriaga @jpelorriaga Manzuela @manzuela-frankfurt Tileff @dubbtoneandtileff Steffen Lengler @steffen-lengler Luke Hazell @lukehazell Laurent Ci @laurentci Nukem @djnukem Vince Karim @lavince Aleks Dyga @aleksdyga Vele @veleua Finanmis @finanmis Juan Manuel @the_real_juan_manuel Verzila @verzila1 Daniel Meister @danielmeistermusic Chris Wood @chriswood Einzelkind @einzelkind-1 Chris Tietjen @chris-tietjen Martyné @martyne Bodin & Jacob @bodin-1 #SUNWAVES #SW23 #Abelle #Adam Shelton #Alexandra #AmirJavasoul #AndreiCiubuc #Apollonia #Arapu #ArgenisBrito #Barac #BellaSarris #BillPatrick #Binh #Cally #Cap #Cezar #ChadAndrew #Charlie #CraigRichards #Crihan #DanAndrei #David Gtronic #Derek #DeWalta #DragosIlici #Dubtil #Faster #Floog #Gescu #Guti #Hector #Herodot #HugoBianco #IonLudwig #JamieJones #JavierCarballo #JayBliss #JesseCalosso #Joey Daniel #Kozo #Lamache #LeeBurridge #Leon #Livio&Roby #Lizz #LocoDice #Magda #Maher Daniel #Mahony #MarcAntona #MarcoCarola #MargaretDygas #MelchiorProductionsLtd #Mihigh #Negru #Neverdogs #NuZau #Olga Korol #PeggyGou #PetreInspirescu #Piticu #Praslea #Priku #RandallM #Raresh #Rhadoo #RicardoVillalobos #Sahau #SammyDee #Sedee #Sepp #SethTroxler #SIT #SonjaMoonear #Subb-an #Sublee #Suciu #tINI #Tulbure #Vera #Vlada #Yaya #Zip

74 episodes