Be'More Attractive Radio Show Ep 8 Mixed By Irvin Turn


This series is archived ("Inactive feed" status)

Please note series archiving is a new, experimental, feature of Player FM with the aim of helping users understand how we fetch series and report on any issues.

When? This feed was archived on August 25, 2017 09:19 (1y ago). Last successful fetch was on July 13, 2017 16:07 (1+ y ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 157165938 series 1212606
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Le nouvel épisode de Be'More Attractive Radio Show #08 mixé par Irvin Turn est maintenant disponible. Cette semaine découvrez quelques titres promo en exclusivité et si vous voulez que vos morceaux soit playlisté, envoyez vos promos à
Tracklist :
01. Alex Seda feat. Dragonfly - Leave It All Behind (Crazibiza Remix)
02. Clinton Sparks - Geronimo (Gregor Salto Remix)
03. Leston - Down The Drain (Crazibiza Remix)
04. Irvin Turn - Truffle Butter (Original Mix)
05. Dom Dolla - Love Like This (Original Mix)
06. Prok & Fitch - Raw Cut (Original Mix)
07. Piemont - Crowned (Original Mix)
08. David Penn, Rober Gaez - Non Stop Rockin’ (Original Mix)
09. DJ Boris - Listen Me (Original Mix)
10. Robbie Rivera & Paige - Dirty Little Things (Original Mix)
11. Michael Calfan - Treasured Soul (Chocolate Puma Remix)
12. Jauz - Feel The Volume (UKF Mix)
13. My Digital Enemy - Say It (Original Mix)
14. Chris Lake - Chest (Original Mix)
15. Little by Little - Bang the Box (Original Mix)
We Are Trump est disponible sur iTunes
Medieval/The Black Knight est disponible sur iTunes

13 episodes available. A new episode about every 32 days averaging 60 mins duration .