Black Men Talk Radio ~ Show 34

3:00:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 151055268 series 1013746
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Can a Black man become a millionaire, or multimillionaire, plus remain a multimillioaire by leaving American Black women alone? That's the question for tonight's panel, and our listening audience. Plus much more. Call in at 7:00 PM CST. 8:00 PM EST, and 5:00 PM PST.

73 episodes available. A new episode about every day averaging 134 mins duration .