162 – Blasterjaxx presents: Maxximize On Air


This series is archived ("Inactive feed" status)

Please note series archiving is a new, experimental, feature of Player FM with the aim of helping users understand how we fetch series and report on any issues.

When? This feed was archived on December 21, 2017 16:30 (). Last successful fetch was on November 13, 2017 02:14 ()

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 182961877 series 79661
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
It’s business as usual from Thom and Idir as they have compiled a show full of the best in new dance music. They’ll be playing future hits from the likes of: Mike Williams, Ibranovski, Misha K, Julian Jordan and also their remix of Crystal Lake’s ‘Roots’. 01. Relanium & Deen West & L-DIS - Lose Control (Extended Mix) [Showland] 02. Evol Waves – Hot [Free DL] 03. Mike Williams x Tom & Jame - Step Up [Spinnin' Records] 04. Kill The Buzz & Badd Dimes - Dirty Drums [Revealed] 05. Crystal Lake - Roots (Blasterjaxx Radio Edit) [Unreleased] 06. Luke Anders & ElectriX feat. Aloma Steele - Over And Over 07. FVLK - Flvte [Red Lizard] 08. Ronny Leon & SALAS – ID [Unreleased] 09. Mikro - Bass Rock (Original Mix) [PlayBox] 10. Simon Fava & Gregor Salto feat. Sergio Mendes – Magalenha [Tiger] 11. DJ SNAKE ft. Skrillex - Sahara (Ibranovski Remix) 12. Force – ID [Unreleased] 13. Wanden & Sebastian Mateo - Sensei Final [Unreleased] 14. Husman - Heroic [Mainstage] 15. Misha K – Syren [FMR] 16. Throttle - Baddest Behavior [Spinnin' Records] 17. Julian Jordan – Chinook [Gold Kid] 18. Armin van Buuren vs Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe - Great Spirit (Wildstylez Remix) [Armada]

131 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 59 mins duration .