Addictions and Other Vices 427 - Colour Me Friday

2:02:02
 
Share
 

Manage episode 242607865 series 1932633
By Bombshell Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Today Bombshell Radio 8am-10am EST 1pm-3pm BST 5am-7am PDT and 8pm-10pm EST bombshellradio.com

We took a short break form the Addictions Podcast and are playing catch up this week. I want to thank all our listeners and radio presenters as well as all the musicians, labels and PR companies that sent in tracks this week and continuously support this station and the high standard of programming we aim to produce.

In our brief time away I worked early mornings, went to 15 films at Tiff had the opportunity to go to a press conference with Louis CK plus managed to somehow listen to all the great Bombshell Radio shows we aired those weeks.

We're back with more Indie finds, submissions from the Addictions Inbox,

a few favourites, Bombshell Radio Tracks of the Day and a few surprises. This is Addictions and Other Vices 427 - Colour Me Friday

I hope you enjoy!

Bombshell Radio and Addictions and Other Vices Podcast Present FIX MIX 427

The Winachi Tribe - Get Your Boots On Skinny (Danny Saber Mix)
SSHH - Jet Engines
RAT BOY - LAIDBACK
We Used To Make Things - Yes Men
Narcissus - Flashing Blue lights
Everything Everything- Can't Do
Robert DeLong - Global Concepts
Simon & Garfunkel - Keep The Customer Satisfied
Arcade Fire - My Heart is an Apple
Paul † Conrad - Polaroids
courtship.. - Perfect People
The Helio Sequence (Official) - Can't Say No
Sunflower Bean - Easier Said
The Mylars - Forever Done
Saintseneca - Book Of The Dead On Sale
Sons Of Morning - Outta My Head
Enola Fall - London
Perfume Genius - Slip Away
The Remedies - High As The Moon
The Mysterons - Binary Code
Caffeine - Dressed To The Nines (Radio Edit)
GRMLN- Next To Me
Estrons - Strobe Lights
Lover - Self Destruct
Blondie - Susie and Jefferey
Squeeze Official - Cold Shoulder
228k- When It's Cold Outside
the Mountain Goats - Rain In Soho
The Grapes Of Wrath - What Was Going Through My Head

Repeats Saturday 3pm-5pm EST 8pm-10pm BST 12pm-2pm PDT

Shoutout's
Neon Tetra Music PR and Plugging Pluggin' Baby

2373 episodes