Bluetown Electronica May 23

1:58:59
 
Share
 

Manage episode 234260408 series 1932633
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
#electronica #electronica/dance #electro pop #synth-pop #synth-wave
Today 11am - 1pm EST 8am-10am PDT 3pm-5pm BST bombshellradio.com
Synthie db Shock, Jigsaw Sequence, Faded Paper Figures, Cassettes won’t listen, Telepopmusic and more.

2016 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 hours averaging 93 mins duration .