Generating Steam Heat #204

1:00:01
 
Share
 

Manage episode 235298799 series 1932633
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Generating Steam Heat Bombshell Radio 4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT bombshellradio.com#GeneratingSteamHeat #Postpunk #punk #newmusic #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #StitcherRadio #Itunes #BombshellRadio

Buzzcocks - Promises, 1978 (United Artists)
Jim Carroll Band - People Who Died 1980, (ATCO)
The Pre-New - Speed Queen, 2015 (3 Loop Music)
Jeffrey Lewis - Do They Owe Us a Living? 2007 (Rough Trade)
Crass - White Punks on Hope, 1979 (Crass Records)
Evans the Death - Wet Blanket, 2012 (Fortuna Pop!)
Bogshed - Tried and Tested Public Speaker, 1986 (Shelfish Records)
Dead Kennedys - Kill the Poor, 1980 (Cherry Red)
Control Top - Type A, 2019 (Get Better Records)
Sneaks - X.T.Y. 2016 (Merge Records)
Ultra Vivid Scene - Mercy Seat, 1988 (4AD)
Urinals - Sex, 1980 (Happy Squid Records)
Pixies - Head On, 1991 (4AD)
House Hunters - Cuticles, 1986, 53rd and 3rd
LCD Soundsystem - North American Scum, 2007 (EMI)
Subway Sect - Ambition, 1978 (Rough Trade)
Moldy Peaches - Who’s Got the Crack? 2001 (Rough Trade)
Destroy All Monsters - Meet the Creeper, 1979 (IDBI Records)
Fawns of Love - Scattered Pieces, 2017 (Self-Released)

2134 episodes available. A new episode about every 0 hours averaging 85 mins duration .