Generating Steam Heat 205 : At the Dawn of the Velvets - NY Garage 1965-1967

59:04
 
Share
 

Manage episode 235799376 series 1932633
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Generating Steam Heat Bombshell Radio 4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT bombshellradio.com#GeneratingSteamHeat #Postpunk #punk #newmusic #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #StitcherRadio #Itunes #BombshellRadio

The Roughnecks - You're Driving Me Insane
The Scoundrels - Up There
The Magic Plants - I'm a Nothing
The Innkeepers - Never Should Have Done It
The Deep - Colour Dreams
Yesterday's Children - I Wanna Be With You
The Groupies - Primitive
The Mystic Tide -Running Through the Night
The Bruthers - Bad Way to Go
The Shandels - Shades of Blue
The Werps - Love's a Fire
The Bohemians - Like, Stoned
The Third Bardo - Nothing to Lose but Your Mind
Creation's Disciple - Psychedelic Retraction
J.J. Lancaster - So Unkind
The Vagrants - Oh, Those Eyes
The Traits - High on a Cloud

2134 episodes available. A new episode about every 0 hours averaging 85 mins duration .