Generating Steam Heat # 208


Manage episode 237224325 series 1932633
By Bombshell Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)Generating Steam HeatBombshell Radio4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT
#GeneratingSteamHeat #Postpunk #punk #newmusic
#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #StitcherRadio #Itunes #BombshellRadio

The Shaggs-Philosophy Of The World (From the Third World Recordings album ‘
Philosophy Of The World’ 1969)

Drahla-Twelve Division Of The Day (From the Captured Tracks Records album ‘Useless Coordinates’ 2019)

The God Machine-Boy By The Roadside (From the Fiction Records album ‘One Last Laugh In A Place Of Dying…1994)

Pleasures-Ropeless (Self released digital single 2018)

Peaness-Breakfast (Self released digital single 2019)

Crucifix-Anniahilation (From the Corpus Christi Records album ‘Dehumanisation’ 1983)

Bomb The Music Industry!-Everybody That You Love (from the Ernest Jenning Records album ‘Vacation’ 2011)

Knock Out-Harder They Come (from the self released album ‘Another Wasted Night’ 2009)

Liquid Liquid-Optimo (99 Records 12’’ 1983)

Bush Tetras-You Can be Funky (Fetish Records 7’’ 1981)

Feral Five-Void (Primitive Lights Recordings digital single 2016)

The Circles-Our Time (From the Detour Records EP ‘Our Time’ 2019)

Ail Symudiad-Whisgi A Soda (Sain Records 7’’ 1980)

Chubby and The Gang-All Along The Uxbridge Rd (Static Shock Records 7’’ 2019)

The Boys-Sick On You (From the self titled NEMS Records album 1977)

Grimm Twins-I Don’t Care (Self released digital single 2019)

The Regrettes-Dress Up (Warner Bros Records digital single 2019)

The Ain’t Rights-Nazi Punks Fuck Off (Taken from the Milan Records album ‘Green Room-Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’ 2016)

Drive By Truckers-The Righteous Path (From the New West Records album ‘Brighter Than Creations Dark’ 2008)

2280 episodes