Generating Steam Heat #209

1:00:01
 
Share
 

Manage episode 237671445 series 1932633
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)Generating Steam HeatBombshell Radio4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT
bombshellradio.com#GeneratingSteamHeat #Postpunk #punk #newmusic#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #StitcherRadio #Itunes #BombshellRadio

Minor Threat – Minor Threat (From the Dischord Records EP ‘Filler’ 1981)
Bad Breeding – Whose Cause (From the One Little Indian Records album ‘Exiled’ 2019)
MC5 – Looking at you (From the Atlantic Records album ‘Back in the USA’ 1970)
Clinic – Flying Fish: (From the Domino Records album ‘Wheeltappers and Shunters’2019)
Silver Apples – Oscillations: (From the Kapp Recordsalbum ‘Silver Apples’ 1968)
DOA & Jello Biafra – That’s Progress (From the Alternative Tentacles Records album ‘Last scream of the missing neighbours’ 1990)
Snapped Ankles – I Want My Minutes Back (From the leaf Records album ‘Come Play the trees’ 2017)
Fontaines DC – Big (From the Partisan Records album ‘Dogrel’ 2019)
Patti Smith – Dancing Barefoot (From the Arista Records album ‘Wave’ 1979)
Yak – Fried (From the Virgin Records album ‘Pursuit of momentary happiness’ 2019)
Bush Tetras – You cant be funky (Fetish Records 7’’ 1981)
Amyl and the sniffers – Monsoon Rock (From the self titled Rough Trade Records album 2019)
Green on Red – hair of the dog (From the Enigma Records album ‘Gas food lodging’ 1985)
John(timestwo) – Future Thinker (Pets Care Records digital single 2019)
Underworld – Shudder/King of snake (From the Junior Boys Own Records album ‘Beacoup Fish’ 1999)
Slipknot – Unsainted (Roadrunner Records digital single 2019)

2243 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 hours averaging 88 mins duration .