Generating Steam Heat #216 (Suki Sioux #gshlive DJ set)

57:52
 
Share
 

Manage episode 242287757 series 1932633
By Bombshell Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Monday's Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)Generating Steam HeatBombshell Radio 4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT bombshellradio.com #GeneratingSteamHeat #Postpunk #punk #newmusic #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #StitcherRadio #Itunes #BombshellRadio
Repeats Tuesday's 4am-5am EST
On this weeks show we go back in time to relive Suki Sioux's DJ set from our most recent #gshlive show.
Suki played a brilliant post punk, punk and indie rock set featuring tracks by Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Human League, The Psychedelic Furs, Sonic Youth, UK Subs, Siouxie & the Banshees, Sisters Of Mercy, The Jam, Adam & the Antz, XTC, The Fall, The Cure, The Undertones and more...

2362 episodes