HYPNOTICA ELECTRONICA SHOW 62

1:59:49
 
Share
 

Manage episode 237397521 series 1932633
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
11am-1pm EST 4pm-6pm BST 8am-10am PDT bombshellradio.com
#electronica, #electronica/dance, #idm, #idmelectronica, #femalevocals
Almost 40 Years of Electronic Music obsession, from the early Pioneers to the Present day, Thursday's every fortnight on Bombshell Radio Canada
On this Show...
Like HEAVENLY FEMALE VOCALS + Tons of #SYNTHS? Me too! So here's 2 Hours of them! Covering a wide range of Electronic Styles
Playing Tracks from Ionnalee, Olive, Miss Kittin & More
Follow Me on Twitter :-) @matmckenzie

2223 episodes available. A new episode about every 5 hours averaging 96 mins duration .