HYPNOTICA ELECTRONICA SHOW 63

2:00:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 238396684 series 1932633
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
10am-12pm EST 4pm-6pm BST 8am-10am PDT bombshellradio.com
PLAYING TRACKS BY
Dopplereffekt, Cosmic Hula Radiators, Isolation, Cabaret Voltaire, Red Blooded Women v Designer Drugs and more.
#electronica, #idm, #electronica/dance, #synthesizer, #house, #techno, #minimal, #prog, #deep, #bombshellradio
Almost 40 Years of Electronic Music obsession, from the early Pioneers to the Present day, Thursday's every fortnight on Bombshell Radio Canada
On this Show...
2 Hrs of #Electronic #Music #Exploration #Ambient #Synthpop #Industrial #Synthwave #MinimalWave #DeepHouse #AcidHouse + NEW Rex The Dog + NEW Lusine + 1st play of My New Morgan King Remix :-)
Playing Tracks from Boris Blank, Cabaret Voltaire, Holon & More
Follow Me on Twitter :-) @matmckenzie

2235 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 hours averaging 94 mins duration .