Jazzamatazz - Party Popper

1:00:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 238396687 series 1932633
By Bombshell Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Wednesdays 2pm-4pm EST
Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio
Jazzamatazz Double Header FRIDAYS 1pm-3pm EST 6pm-8pm BST 10am-12pm PDT bombshellradio.com

A musical kaleidoscope of 20 groovy,funky,jazzy,rocking,far-out & fun tracks. A genre juggling journey into sound. Volume 78. Enjoy the trip.
funksouljazz, #raregroove, #funky, #groovy, #jazzy, #latin, #rock , #lounge, #retro, #librarymusic

1 Teenie Weenie Boppie France Gall
2 Eruption 70's Porn Funk
3 Fever Special Big Boss Man
4 Salud, Amor Y Dinero Dieter Reith
5 Sweet Bacon Julian Covey & the Machine
6 Oof (Do Anything I Want) Chuck Colbert
7 Moscow Queen The Bongolian
8 I Like It Like That Pere Rodriguez
9 Mi Guajira Si Tito RodrÌguez
10 Friendship Train Rosetta Hightower
11 Flashlights Hugo Strausser und sein Tanzorchestra
12 Heavy Action Johnny Pearson
13 Marihuana Mantra Kuno & the Marihuana Brass
14 The World Tomorrow Armando Sciascia And His Orchestra
15 Deep Throat M. Colliccio ft Laura Greene
16 Dream Machine George Fenton & Ken Freeman
17 Santana Okko Bekker
18 Coming On Home James Clarke
19 Fife Piper The Dynatones
20 Bang Bang Joe Cuba

2296 episodes