jazzamatazz -Smiling Sixties 9

59:59
 
Share
 

Manage episode 237879409 series 1932633
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
FRIDAYS
Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio
Jazzamatazz Double Header Today 1pm-3pm EST 6pm-8pm BST 10am-12pm PDT bombshellradio.com

Smiling Sixties is a collection of non-stop hits & classics from the 1960s. A blend of Rock'n'Roll,Soul,Pop,Beat,Rock & lots more groovy sounds from a great decade of music. 22 tracks that still put smiles on faces over half a century later.
sixties, #oldies, #rocknroll, #pop, #60s, #rock, #R&B, #soul, #1960s, #classics

1 Brown Eyed Handsome Man Buddy Holly
2 19th Nervous Breakdown The Rolling Stones
3 I Want You Back Jackson 5
4 Hello Goodbye The Beatles
5 Google Eye Nashville Teens
6 My Generation The Who
7 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 Bob Dylan
8 Not Too Young to Get Married Bob B. Soxx & The Blue Jeans
9 All I Have To Do Is Dream Bobbie Gentry & Glen Campbell
10 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' The Righteous Brothers
11 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself Dusty Springfield
12 Elusive Butterfly Bob Lind
13 (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher Jackie Wilson
14 Rosie Don Padridge
15 Moon River Danny Williams
16 You're All I Need To Get By Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
17 For Your Love The Yardbirds
18 Walkin' Back To Happiness Helen Shapiro
19 You Can't Hurry Love The Supremes
20 Boris the Spider The Who
21 The Tracks Of My Tears Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
22 Green Green Grass Of Home

2231 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 hours averaging 94 mins duration .