The Menace Attic 904

1:00:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 237870899 series 1932633
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Today 5pm-6pm EST 2pm-3pm PDT 10pm-11pm BST
The Menace's Attic
#classics #pop #rock #classicrock #themenacesattic #bombshellradio
This Week – Episode #904
(07/06/2019)

“Two Tributes Followed By Some Of The Usual Fireworks Followed By A Couple Worthy Of “Oohs & Ahs!” Oh, And For Those Listening In Canada And New Zealand, Just Pretend You’re A Yank!"

Opening Song
Sweet Talkin’ Woman – ELO (Jet)
Set #1 The Man Who Set Up Many Of The Fat Hits That Knocked The Domino And Others Over To The Top Of The Charts!
Ain’t That A Shame – Fats Domino (Imperial)Lawdy Miss Clawdy – Lloyd Price (ABC Paramount)I Hear You Knockin’ – Dave Edmunds (MAM)Tutti Frutti – Little Richard (Specialty)Blue Monday – Fats Domino (Imperial)
Set #2 I Know, I Play These Same Songs Most Every 4th Of july And Tell The Same Stories, But if I Didn’t You’d Think The Aurora Was No Longer Behind Us!
America – Simon & Garfunkel (Columbia)Sandy (4th Of July Asbury Park) – The Hollies (Epic)American Squirm – Nick Lowe (Radar)4th Of July – The Sweet (Capitol)
Set #3 I Hate To Be The Messenger But We Lost A Legendary San Francisco Co-Lead Vocalist, So Here’s A Quick Tribute Worth Its Weight In Silver.Fresh Air – Quicksilver Messenger Service (Capitol)Time to Win – Gary Myrick (Epic)Let Me – Paul Revere & The Raiders (Columbia)
Set #4 One More For Dave Bartholowmew! Roll It DTM!Let The Good Times Roll - Shirley & Lee (Aladdin)
Closing SongSheena Is A Punk Rocker – The Ramones (Sire)

2235 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 hours averaging 94 mins duration .