Depth Podcast 002: Burgundy Jones & Pilot


Archived series ("Inactive feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on August 03, 2019 01:34 (1M ago). Last successful fetch was on May 10, 2019 05:47 (4M ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 153209665 series 1084548
By The Mystery Tin Podcast Network. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.


Burgundy Jones’ Depth Podcast – your monthly dose of fresh and new electronic music featuring the top up & coming artists in Boston, LA and all around the globe!

Depth Radio episode #002 features LA based producer/DJ PILOT, bringing you on a hour journey of deep, progressive & more featuring original Pilot tracks & new unreleased originals! Coming off a massive show with The Chainsmokers at the infamous Shrine Auditorium, expect a driving & energetic mix.

As always, Burgundy Jones delivers an exclusive mix – this time featuring deep, g-house & bass heavy drops with remixes of E-40, Snoop Dogg, and more!

Don’t Forget! New mixes drop on the first Friday of every month!

Stream below or click here to subscribe on iTunes!

Get more from Pilot on Soundcloud and Facebook,
and check out more from your host, Burgundy Jones, on SoundCloud and Facebook.

1. The Doors / Riders On The Strom (Fresh Fruit Remix)
2. Depeche Mode / Personal Jesus (Morttagua Remix)
3. Chemical Brothers / Do It Again (Alex Stein Bootleg)
4. Pilot / Interwebs (Original Mix) w/ Teenage Crime Acapella **Unreleased**
5. Sensekraft / Something About Harder and Better (Daft Punk Tribute)
6. Pleasurekraft / Tarantula (Illusionize & Visage Music Remix)
7. Fatboy Slim / Star 69 (Styline Remix)
8. Exxodus & Dropping / High Techno
9. Vini Vici / The Tribe (Devochka Bootleg)
10. Astrix, Shpongle / Divine Moments Of Truth (RollinG, Marcelo Fiorela, Jotta Soares Remix)
11. Yeah (Original Mix) – Pilot **Unreleased**
12. Needy Girl (Earstrip & Woo2tech remix) – Chromeo
13. In The Air Of The New Day (Pilot Edit) – TV Rock, Ruby, Mark F. Angelo, Eric Lumiere
1. Blvcktune / Your Love
2. Malik Mustache / I LIKE!!!
3. Frey / Just A Lil Bit
4. Kid Kamillion / Playing With Guns
5. Doom Doom / Vanilla Ace, Chad Tyson, Illusionize
6. Robin Schulz / Sugar (Frey Remix)
7. Snoop Dogg / Drop It Like It’s Hot (The Golden Pony Remix)
8. Destructo / Bodyback
9. E-40 / Choices (AC Slater & Sinden Remix)
10. Jauz & At Dawn We Rage / Proppa Demands
11. Brillz & Ghastly / HAWT
12. Ghastly & Jauz / Ghost N’ Shark
13. Busta Rhymes / Touch It (Magic & Johnson FLIP)
14. RL Grime / Kingpin ft. Big Sean (Wuki Remix)

8 episodes