Manage episode 209409849 series 1074681
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
Okay ladies and gents, this mix is about travelling into the realm of the hardcore. It is definitely not everyone's cup of tea but I am compelled to do it as I'm interested in airing out the full range sounds that are me. So, this is another in the series of peeling the onion, so to speak. :) Turn it up and feel the bass. Playlist as follows: 1. Yellowtail "7 Monks of Kilimanjaro" 2. Ceramic "Bodyshock" (Ceramic mix) 3. T Williams "People's Choice" (F Dat Remix) 4. Skittles "Dot 2 Dot" 5. Landslide "Parables" (Ramadanman remix) 6. Moyza & Wijay "Leaving the Dream" 7. Altered Natives "Galactic" 8. Rocco "Tumbadora" (Dub) 9. Dovie Cote "Everything Good for You" (Sean Smith's Respect! Dancefloor mix)

63 episodes available. A new episode about every 110 days averaging 60 mins duration .