CHEC MUSIC VOL 178 ft. BARRY ROOKE (classic house)


Manage episode 215651896 series 1158044
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

1. Offaiah – Private Show (Club Mix)
2. Weiss – Feel My Needs (Gorgon City Remix)
3. David Penn, Buika – One Song (David Herrero Remix)
4. George Smeddles Will Taylor UK – The Boom Song (Mendo Remix)
5. Sterling Void – It’s Alright (Mark Knight Remix)

01. The Bucketheads – The Bomb! (Original Mix)
02. Marqa – Push The Message On (Oliver $ & Jimi Jules Vs Grandmasterflash Vs The Nightcrawlers)
03. Crystal Waters – Gypsy Woman (Souleance RE EDIT)
04. Basement Jaxx – Fly Life (Fly Life Extra)
05. Afro Medusa – Pasilda (Knee Deep Club Mix)
06. CamelPhat, Elderbrook – Cola (Mousse T.’s Glitterbox Mix)
07. Jerome Robins – You Got The Love (MC Flipside & Chris Vench Remix)
08. Armand Van Helden, ANOTR – Funk Phenomena (Extended Mix)
09. Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now (CamelPhat Remix)
10. DJ Vibe & DJ Rolando – Knights Of The Jaguar vs Danny Tenaglia – Elements (Accapella)
11. Mark Knight, Funkagenda – Man With The Red Face – Original Club Mix

161 episodes available. A new episode about every 47 days averaging 60 mins duration .