Citrus Sound Show 11th Jul 2017

Archive this series
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Layabouts ft. Portia Monique – “Colours Of Love” [Reel People Music]
DJ Spinna ft. Selan – “Back 2 U” (The Realm Mix) [Papa]
Kelvin Sylvester ft. Al Copeland – “Come Over” (Wipe The Needle Vocal Mix) [Vibe Boutique]
Jasper Street Company – “Wanna Be Happy” (David Anthony & DJ Spen Mix) [Basement Boys]
Miguel Migs – “Lionel’s Jam” (2012 Remix) [Salted]
Playgroup – “Number 1” [Virgin]
Sanxero ft. Asha Rae – “Take You There” [Sxo Music]
Ralf Gum ft. Monique Bingham – “Take Me To My Love” [GOGO Music]
Kaskade – “What I Say” [OM]
Rhemi ft. Louise Golbey – “No Good For Me” [Rhemi Music]
Kenya – “Let Me” (Sean McCabe Mix) [Z Records]
DJ Roland Clarke – “Have A Good Time” (Da Sunlounge Remix) [King Street]
Jamie Lewis – “Cooky 9” [Purple Tracks]
Juan Di Lago – “Don’t Stop” [miniMarket]
Benny T – “Clubbin In Africa” [Open Bar Music]
Pascal Morais ft. Shota – “Don’t Give Up” (Cee ElAssaad Voodoo Mix) [Arrecha Records]
Soulem – “Mirrors” (Afro Tech Mix) [Aluku Records]
XtetiQsoul – “Revelation” [Iklwa Brothers]
Floyd Lavine – “Masala” (Pablo Fierro Remix) [MoBlack Records]
Jocelyn Brown – “Don’t Quit (Be A Believer)” (Diephuis and Eastar Dub) [Quantize]

The post Citrus Sound Show 11th Jul 2017 appeared first on SSRadio.

41 episodes available. A new episode about every 10 days averaging 1 min duration .