A Deep Affair 12 (Deep House Vocals)


Manage episode 212489448 series 2394107
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

A Deep Affair 12. Tasty Deep House Vocals http://bit.ly/iTunesKerry #free #podcast #DJset #Download #iOS #Android #ClubKerryNYC

Track List (55:00): 1. Follow (feat. Ezrah) - Gil Glaze *** DJ FAVORITE!*** 2. Broken feat. Tom Bailey (Extended Mix) - Bjonr, Tom Bailey ***Goo Goo Dolls Retro Alert!*** 3. A Promise (Original Club Mix) - Tosel & Hale feat. Cotry 4. Walking On The Sun - Oxen Butcher Ft. Bonnie Rabson 5. All I'm Doing (feat. Kinspin) - Matvey Emerson 6. Stay A While (Magic Wand Remix) - Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike 7. Set Me Free (Original Mix) (feat. Rich Fayden) - Sante Cruze & Crazibiza ***The Supremes/Kim Wild Retro Alert!*** 8. Gone (Original Mix) - Anton Ishutin **DJ FAVE** 9. Don't Make Me Wait (Sons of Maria Remix) - The Golden Pony 10. Living In The Moment (Jako Diaz Dark Mix) - Lou Van 11, I Want My Heart Back (Deephouse Remix) - Miraux Feat. Kimber Hernandez 12. Won't You Just Make Me Stay (Original Mix) - Jako Diaz, Kinspin 13. Silently (Anton Ishutin Remix) - Moe Turk 14. Make Your Move (Original Mix) - Croatia Squad & Lika Morgan ***Pointer Sisters Retro Alert!***

188 episodes available. A new episode about every 19 days averaging 55 mins duration .