Cohesion Radio 017 | Simon McCann

Manage episode 180975250 series 1360412
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Cohesion Radio 017 Trance producer, promoter and DJ Simon McCann delivers an hour of his favourite music that has been rocking the clubs and at his own event Cohesion. He also features world exclusives of his own material. Next event is Jun 16th with Jordan Suckley, Simon himself, Kyle Pepper, and a choice selection of local DJs at Crash Manor, Plymouth. Tracks and remixes this week are from Attila Syah, Sneijder, System F, Allen Watts, John O'Callaghan, Sean Tyas & Darren porter, David McQuiston, Alex Di Stefano, Simon's new single 'Stratosphere' out soon on Discover and two Cohesion Radio Exclusives, one from Paul Hawcroft, and Simon's remix of Greg Downey - Vivid Intent, as part of the Discover Records 200 compilation coming this summer! 01. Paul Hawcroft - Don't Stop [CD-R] (*** COHESION RADIO EXCLUSIVE ***) 02. Attila Syah - Grey Petals [Future Sound Of Egypt Excelsior] 03. Simon McCann - Stratosphere [Discover White Label] 04. Sneijder - Vaporize [Subculture] 05. System F - Dance Valley Theme 2001 [Tsunami] 06 .Allen Watts - Arizona [Who's Afraid Of 138] 07. John O'Callaghan - Two Trees [Subculture] 08. Greg Downey - Vivid Intent (Simon McCann Remix) [Discover] (*** COHESION RADIO EXCLUSIVE ***) 09. Sean Tyas & Darren Porter - The Potion [Future Sound Of Egypt] 10. David McQuiston - Medusa [Infected Afterdark] 11. Alex Di Stefano - What's The Catch [Kearnage]

70 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 57 mins duration .