August 2019 Selection pt III (featuring Pryda, Airwave, Jerome Isma-Ae, Andre Sobota, Jordan Suckley, Gary Maguire, Methodub, Edvard Hunger, John Monkman, Gabriel Nery, Lanvary, Juan Parallel Universe, Darko Milosevic, Nick Devon, Horizons (IT), Dreamcast


Manage episode 239828544 series 1118878
By Coldwired Podcast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Coldwired Podcast ( August 2019 Selection pt III. Tracklisting: 01. John Monkman - In Between (Extended Mix) 02. Gabriel Nery - Hypnagogia 03. Andre Sobota - Left Behind (Lanvary Remix) 04. Pryda - The Drive 05. Edvard Hunger - For the Future Summer (Methodub Remix) ***Gold Star Track*** 06. Parallel Universe - Galaxy 07. Darko Milosevic, Nick Devon - Pictures From The Past 08. Horizons (IT) - Barbados 6 A.M. (Dreamcast Remix) 09. Haus On Fire - Collusion 10. Jerome Isma-Ae, Alastor - Opium (Jack Lazarus Extended Remix) 11. Airwave - The Unfinished ***Defrosted from 2017*** 12. Jordan Suckley - Rocket Punch (Gary Maguire Extended Remix) 13. Chris Schweizer - Near The End (Extended Mix) 14. James Kelly - Prodigious

205 episodes