August 2020 Selection (featuring Jerome Isma-Ae, Orkidea, Way Out West, Stoneface and Terminal, Framewerk, Adam Beyer, The Digital Blonde, Vangelis, Tinlicker, Alter Nature, Martin LeBlanc, Nick Silvestri, Stage Van H, Bagagee Viphex13, Grove, Juan Sapia,


Manage episode 268410589 series 1118878
By Coldwired Podcast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Coldwired Podcast ( August 2020 Selection. Tracklisting: 01. Juan Sapia - Antiphon (Stage Van H Interaction Mix) [Just Movement] 02. David Schnarr - Aurora [Nueva] 03. Vangelis - End Titles (Simply City Rework) [Bootleg] 04. Framewerk - Making That Move [Capital Heaven] 05. Jerome Isma-Ae, Alastor - Tiger (Jerome Isma-Ae Extended Rework) [Jee Productions] 06. Tinlicker - Sleepwalker (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep] 07. F4T4L3RR0R - Cold Like That (Extended Mix) [Addictive Sounds] ***Gold Star Track*** 08. Bagagee Viphex13 - Sub Fractal [Davotab] 09. Donna-Marie (NZ) - Plush (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Black] 10. Way Out West - Earth (Orkidea Pure Progressive Remix) [Black Hole Recordings] 11. Shadow Child - Mars (Extended Mix) [Armada Electronic Elements] 12. Martin LeBlanc, Nick Silvestri - Turning the Tide (The Digital Blonde Remix) [Pure Trance Neon] 13. Adam Beyer - No Defeat No Retreat [Drumcode] 14. Grove - Sparks [Base Industry Records] 15. Alter Nature - In Sync with Every Beat [Spin Twist Records] ***Defrosted from 2017*** 16. Stoneface and Terminal - Paché (Extended Mix) [Skullduggery]

240 episodes