February 2020 Selection (featuring Forerunners, Chicane, Rick Pier O'Neil, The Digital Blonde, Relaunch, Markus Schulz, Talla 2xlc, Albion, Dylhen, Into The Ether, GRAZZE, Nico Parisi, Eric Lune, Robert Sancho, Fuenka, Chus and Ceballos, Astrid Suryan, Ka


Manage episode 252587667 series 1118878
By Coldwired Podcast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Coldwired Podcast (facebook.com/ColdwiredMusic). February 2020 Selection. Tracklisting: 01. Into The Ether - Aurora (GRAZZE Remix) 02. Nico Parisi - Mississippi (Rick Pier O'Neil Remix) 03. Eric Lune - Benji (Forerunners Remix) 04. Robert Sancho - Seginthano 05. Fuenka - Bogano (Extended Mix) 06. Chus and Ceballos, Astrid Suryan - All I Want (Oscar L Remix) 07. Kane - Forgive Me Forget You ***Gold Star Track*** 08. Albion - Air (Dylhen Extended Remix) 09. Chicane - Offshore (Paul2Paul and Igor Dorohov Bootleg Remix) 10. Sunlight Project - Arcade 11. Sasha Carassi - Elethnic 12. Michael Grovetsky - Over The Horizon (Extended Mix) 13. Manuel-M - Asteroids 14. Relaunch - Our Territory (Loony Intervention Rethink) 15. The Digital Blonde - Outrun 16. Markus Schulz, Talla 2xlc - Mainhattan (Extended Mix) 17. Paul van Dyk, Jessus, Adham Ashraf, Tricia McTeague - Only In A Dream ***Defrosted from 2015***

205 episodes