July 2019 Selection (featuring Orkidea, Paul Sawyer, D:Ream, Andre Sobota, Michael Cassette, Matt Black, Cold Blue, Nick Silvestri, Pulsar, Duall, Gadolan, Barbitura, Retroid, Allaby, Heerhorst, Mahaputra, Soundsation, Stuart King, DJ San, Sounom and Sago


Manage episode 236920142 series 1118878
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Coldwired Podcast (facebook.com/ColdwiredMusic). July 2019 Selection. Tracklisting: 01. Michael Cassette - Shadows Movement (MC's Extended Solar Energy Remake) 02. Sounom and Sagou - Im Morgengrauen 03. DJ San - Ultima Thule 04. Andre Sobota - Saturate (Extended Mix) 05. D:Ream - U R The Best Thing (Stuart King Remix) 06. Nick Silvestri - One Person At A Time (Club Mix) ***Gold Star Track*** 07. Paul Sawyer - Temple of The Gods 08. Soundsation - Do You Feel It (Matt Black Remix) 09. Orkidea - Metta (Extended Mix) 10. Mahaputra - The Way Back (Extended Mix) 11. Allaby - Hiding To Nothing (Heerhorst Remix) 12. Barbitura - Flight Of The Navigator (Retroid Remix) ***Defrosted from 2014*** 13. Gadolan - Pure Sweetness (Extended Mix) 14. Pulsar - Timeless (Duall Remix) 15. Cold Blue - Simplicity (Extended Mix)

178 episodes available. A new episode about every 8 days averaging 86 mins duration .