June 2019 Selection pt II (featuring Orkidea, Forerunners, James Monro, Andre Sobota, Genix, Ruben De Ronde, Rodg, Matt Fax, Manu Riga, Activa, Dan Thompson, Maceo Plex, Mir Omar, The Loco, Fatih Kosar, Eren Eren, Dosem, Simos Tagias, Golan Zocher, Volkan


Manage episode 236455205 series 1118878
By Coldwired Podcast and coldwiredmusic.com. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Coldwired Podcast (facebook.com/ColdwiredMusic). June 2019 Selection pt II. Tracklisting: 01. Paul Josef - Dream Shaping 02. Volkan Erman - Sabr (Methodub Remix) 03. Simos Tagias, Golan Zocher - Orange 04. Andre Sobota - Saturate (Extended Mix) 05. Dosem - Stay True (Extended Mix) 06. Fatih Kosar, Eren Eren - Lock-In (Manu Riga Remix) 07. Genix, Ruben De Ronde, Rodg - Midnight Blue (Matt Fax Extended Remix) 08. The Loco - Rush 09. Forerunners - For You 10. Mir Omar - Beyond 11. Orkidea - Metta (Extended Mix) ***Gold Star Track*** 12. James Monro - Fok It 13. Maceo Plex - When The Lights Are Out (Late Night Mix) 14. Chakra - I Am (Bedrock Mix) ***Defrosted from 1996*** 15. Dan Thompson - Acidic 16. Activa - Found My Silence (Extended Mix)

181 episodes