CFC - 145 Espi Rivadeneira vs Luke Gralia

1:12:53
 
Share
 

Manage episode 317637222 series 2303748
By Matt Maran. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
UNDERCARD BATTLES: Karthik Raj vs Alden Skaedas Abigail Nolan vs Nic Crespo Priya Blunts vs Cher Landman Aaron Kaplan vs Jerry Lalee MAIN EVENT: Espi Rivadeneira vs Luke Gralia JUDGES: Myka Fox, Amy Cardinale, Dalton Pruitt, Robbie Goodwin OFFICIALS: Mark Henely, Niko Pav, Patrick Haggerty DJ: Derick Gonzalez HOST: Matt Maran This episode was recorded on December 5th, 2021. This show is usually recorded LIVE at The Stand Comedy Club in NYC. Not in the NYC area? You can still watch Comedy Fight Club on youtube and follow us on Instagram and Twitter @comedyfightnyc If you want access to old episodes and bonus content subscribe to our Patreon page! https://www.patreon.com/comedyfightclub Follow this week's battlers on Social Media: Karthik Raj: @karthikraj_, Alden Skaedas: @aldskeedorhino, Abigail Nolan: @walttitman, Nic Crespo: @_nichead, Priya Blunts: @priyablunts, Cher Landman: @cherthecomedian, Aaron Kaplan: @aaronkapcomedy, Jerry Lalee: @jerrylalee, Espi Rivadeneira: @espirivadeneira, Luke Gralia: @graliass, Myka Fox: @mykafox, Amy Cardinale: @real.amy.cardinale, Dalton Pruitt: @saltydalty69420, Robbie Goodwin: @robbiegoodwin, Mark Henely: @markhenely, Matt Maran: @realmattmaran, Nikola Pavlovic: @ironicpunhere, Derek Gonzalez: @officiallyderickgonzalez, Patrick Haggerty: @patrickhaggertycomedy,

186 episodes