Ross Anderson - AfterHours.FM - EOYC 2018


Manage episode 224069485 series 1614118
By Ross Anderson DJ and Ross Anderson - Constellation. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
It was an honour to be part of the HUGE EOYC for 2018 - my set aired at 7am on 26th December 2018...but in case you mssed it here it is to be played over and over! Afterhours.FM - EOYC 2018 - Ross Anderson - 26.12.18 1. Human Resource - Dominator (Darkboy On The Train Rework) 2. Stephen Kirkwood - Hooligan (Extended Mix) 3. Sneijder - Decimate (Original Mix) 4. Will Atkinson - Victims (Original Mix) 5. Paul Denton - Splinter (Original Mix) 6. Darren Porter - Whiplash (Extended Mix) 7. Bryan Kearney pres. Karney - Smiler (Original Mix) 8. Mauro Picotto & Indecent Noise - Lizard And Iguana (Yann Virtanen Mashup) 9. Mark Sherry & Scot Project - Acid Air Raid (Mark Sherry's Acidburst Mix) 10. David Forbes - Obscene Filthy (Original Mix) 11. David Forbes & Iain M - Intruder (Original Mix) 12. Smith & Brown - Universal Chaos (Original Mix) 13. Dogzilla - Dogzilla (Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix)

81 episodes