Jay Negron on CRIB RADIO - April 6, 2019 - Part 1


Manage episode 230848271 series 1761518
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Jay Negron on CRIB RADIO - April 6, 2019 - Part 1
Part 1:
*DO YA WANNA GET FUNKY WITH ME - Peter Brown [J*ski's Burning Love Breakdown]
*GOOD TIMES - Prime Time [Robert O's Good Time Edit]
*MIRRORS OF MY MIND - Jackson 5 [J*ski Extended]
*TUMBLE DOWN - Merchant [J*ski Extended]
*FEEL IT - Revelation [LNTG Edit]
*ONCE IN THE MORNING - Diana Ross [Eli Escobar Edit]
*THE GAME IS OVER - Brown Sugar [Tom Moulton Mix]
*NO MORE GAMES - Larry Wedgeworth & The Clique [Tom Moulton Mix]
*HERE COMES THAT SOUND - Alan Hawkshaw [Phonk Talking Vintage Edit]
*WHAT ABOUT THE PEOPLE - Arthur Baker Rockers Revenge [TWINZZ Mix]
*ARE YOU A HOUSE NEGRO? - T.B.M.M.C. [Joe Claussell Mix]
*KEEP THE FIRE BURNING - Gwen McCrae [Revenge Edit]
*I'M GOING THROUGH CHANGES NOW - Brown Sugar [Tom Moulton Mix]

952 episodes available. A new episode about every day averaging 111 mins duration .