Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 73: Industrial, EBM, Synthpop, Electro, Dance Mix


Manage episode 230382420 series 1402897
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Dance Machine 5000 Podcast Episode 73. Featuring new tracks from Aesthetic Perfection, Schiller, Rotersand, The Faint, Blaqk Audio, Faderhead, Information Society and lots more.

1. Aesthetic Perfection — No Boys Allowed
2. [X]-RX — Shut the Fuck Up and Die
3. Hocico — Dark Sunday
4. Information Society — World Enough
5. Rotersand — Not Alone (Consumer Junkie Remix)
6. Red Flag — Endless
7.Felix Marc — Our Time
8. Blutengel — Am Ende der Zeit
9. TR/ST — Gone
10. State of the Union — Slither (Es23 Remix)
11. Schiller — Over You
12. Darwinmcd & Huguenot — Run (Fiben Remix)
13. Analogue-X — Angel of Light
14. Synapsyche — Mirror Terror
15. Psygore — We Are the Watchers
16. Sarin & Imperial Black Unit — Will to Destroy
17. Blaqk Audio — Enemies Forever
18. Faderhead — Starchaser
19. Harmjoy — Only the Nightmares Survive (“Schmetterlingsmaschine”)
20. thewalkingicon — Flare
21. AEX — 17 Days
22. Hozier — Be
23. The Faint — Egowerk
24. Y the Ghost — Is Anybody out There?
25. Tourist — Emily
26. UNKLE — The Other Side

Do you want episodes every month? Then become a patron and help support the Dance Machine 5000 podcast. Head over to and become a patron. Just $1 a month gets you a bonus episode every month. And when you join UNIT 5000 you get t-shirts, stickers and discounts on all merchandise. So join the army now and start listening and keep on dancing.

Also, remember, you can listen and download from the DM5K site and get links to all the bands in the podcast as well.

You can also subscribe:


—If you can leave a star rating that would be awesome.


77 episodes available. A new episode about every 30 days averaging 99 mins duration .